Borough Council

2017 Council and Commission Directory

FIRST WARD

hood

Katherine Hood
541 Chestnut Street
shryockke@gmail.com

Sara Steelman
220 N 6th Street
ssteelman@verizon.net

broad

Peter Broad
215 N 4th Street
peterbroad7@gmail.com

SECOND WARD

lancaster

Donald Lancaster
643 Willow Avenue
dlancaster09@gmail.com

Gerald Smith
103 S 5th Street
g.e.smith@gmail.com

Ben Ford
135 South 5th Street
bford94419@aol.com

THIRD WARD

William B. Budris

William B. Budris
1424 Philadelphia Street
wbudris@gmail.com

thorell

Richard Thorell
208 S 11th Street
rkthorell@verizon.net

James Smith Jr.
1205 Maple Street, Apt E
jamespsmith1138@gmail.com

FOURTH WARD

Dave Coker
1240 Oak Street
davidxcoker@gmail.com

Lisa Kuzneski
115 N Clymer Avenue
lisackuzneski@gmail.com

Kaycee Newell
1113 Water Street
Kayceenewell@gmail.com

CONTACT US

80 North 8th Street

Indiana, PA 15701

Phone: (724) 465-6691

Fax: (724) 463-4177

QUICK LINKS

GET CONNECTED